Handmade byMindy

handmade with love

Thank you

Leave a comment

I want to thank all of you for your kind words & for sending happy healing thoughts & prayers. We are so blessed to have so many amazing people in our lives.

Each day has been different, but overall I do feel that we are healing. The final hurdle for me to get over is byMindy. Over the last several days I’ve been trying to ease myself back into hand-making baby shoes. Needless to say, it’s been emotional & slow-going. This weekend I have to fully rip off the bandaid. We will be at the Renegade Craft Fair in Chicago next weekend, so that’s a pretty hard deadline.

I’ve been nominated for the Martha Stewart American Made awards & am gunning for a wild card. The winner gets $10000 to put towards their business. If you want to help out, visit my page (link below) and click on either the facebook or twitter share button. Ask your friends to do the same! The 200 people with the most shares will advance to the finals. Some pretty exciting things could happen if I had that kind of moolah to put into byMindy (ahem … bigger sizes, maybe even some hard soles).

 CLICK HERE

I hope you all are well! And thank you again for your love & support!

Author: bymindy

Designer & handmaker!

Leave a Reply

