Handmade byMindy

handmade with love

Rock the Vote! 2 Giveaways! Super Pre-Holiday Sale!

Leave a comment

Screen shot 2014-09-17 at 5.38.28 PM

The voting has started for the audience choice winner in the Martha Stewart American Made awards! You get 6 votes per day! you can use them all on one person if you like, or share the wealth! There are some truly amazing makers in this years competition & I am so honored to be one of the finalists. Please take a couple of moments to vote for me. Click on the picture above & it should take you exactly where you need to go. In the first few days I’m almost at 200 votes! Y’all are making me blush!

rock_the_vote_35quot_button

ROCK THE VOTE GIVEAWAY!!! As some incentive, I’m having a giveaway!! If I hit 2000 votes by the end of the day on 9/30, someone will get a $35 dollar credit to use at byMindy’s etsy! TO ENTER, vote (honor system, I have no way of knowing if you actually did) and comment on this blog post! If I hit my goal, I will randomly select the winner from those who commented here!! Since I don’t want any of you to have to put any personal info in the comments, I will announce the winner on the blog, & they can get in contact with me to claim their prize!!

INSTAGRAM GIVEAWAY!! Don’t forget, I’m still running my instagram giveaway. When I hit 300 followers, I will randomly select a follower to receive a pair of Deco Shores shoes of their choosing!! Click on the word “INSTAGRAM” at the top of the blog & it will take you right to my page!

Did you know that there are only 98 days left until Christmas! GASP! UGH! It comes so fast every year! I’m usually so busy fulfilling orders (great problem to have!!) that I put off my shopping til the last minute. This year I have gotten an early start! I have already purchased several Christmas gifts (I don’t even know myself anymore). To celebrate this good feeling, I’m having a Pre-Holiday Sale in my etsy shop. This is the biggest discount I will offer all year & it includes all items! Now until 9/30 you get 15% off!  Enter the code “EARLYBIRD” at checkout and SAVE! and share in this awesome feeling that I’m rocking that I have a head start for maybe the first time ever!!

Screen shot 2014-09-17 at 5.58.20 PM

Screen shot 2014-09-17 at 5.58.48 PM

Other than all this excitement, I’m just a busy bee (aka CRAZY PERSON) getting my shop ready for the holidays & hand-making a bunch of wholesale orders!!! (HONEST MOMENT) So you may not hear from me much over the next little while, except on facebook where I plan to totally harass you until you vote for me, just kidding, or am I?

Well anyway, I do hope you all are well & I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your continued support!

TTYL

-Mindy

Author: bymindy

Designer & handmaker!

Leave a Reply

